The 2014 Horsham Rotary Scholarship Awards were presented to the following students.  Lauern Baumeister – The George Mihakchick Award, Christopher Bowie – The Henry Brusca Award, Brianna Branco the M. Earle Felber Award, Cassandria Dula – The James Milford Award and Ashley Hoover – The Eward Stokes Award.  Congratulation to this year recipients.